Toll Free Telephone No: 1800-425-6168
Customer Care No: 080-25536168

Board of Directors

Board of Directors of BAMUL
Sl. No. Name Camp Office Resident Phone Mobile
01B.G.Anjanappa President BAMUL, Board Of Director Anekal Taluk

278593659880868756 9448041747
02B.Srinivas Vice President ,Board of Director Devanahalli Taluk

03Chaluvaiah Urf P.Nagaraju President KMF,Board Of Director Ramanagara Taluk

04Ulluru C. Manjunath Board of Director Hoskote Taluk

27904736254212209448071788 9611131788
05Narashima Murthy Board Of Director Magadi Taluk

27706869277582389448018360 9686266002
06H P RajKumar Board of Director KanakaPura Taluk

27506501 9945942588
©2013 Bangalore Milk Union Limited. All rights reserved
  • Follow Us
  • BAMUL LinkedIn
  • BAMUL Facebook
  • BAMUL Twitter
  • BAMUL Flickr
Powered By ::XIPHIAS::